MENU

Ahli Majlis
Foto Nama Jawatan Tel Faks Emel
YDH Dato Mohamad Yaacob bin Hj Ismial DSIS PJK Orang Besar Daerah 019-6828377 yaacob@mdks.gov.my
Encik Sures AL Manickam Ahli Majlis 016-6230079 sures@mdks.gov.my
ENCIK LIM YAU MIEN Encik Lim Yau Mien Ahli Majlis 019-2678854 yaumen@mdks.gov.my
Encik Mohan AL Ramasamy Encik Mohan AL Ramasamy Ahli Majlis 019-3541636 mohan@mdks.gov.my
Encik Anwar bin Karison Ahli Majlis 019-6670596 anwar@mdks.gov.my
Encik Thalapathi AL Doraisamy Ahli Majlis 016-6733841 thalapathi@mdks.gov.my
Encik Lim Piang Nam Encik Lim Piang Nam Ahli Majlis 016-6905770 piangnam@mdks.gov.my
Encik Koo Chin Min Ahli Majlis 016-6656024 chinmin@mdks.gov.my
Setiausaha
Foto Nama Jawatan Tel Faks Emel
Tuan Azman bin Dahlan AIS, PPT, Tuan Azman bin Dahlan AIS, PPT, Setiausaha (N48) 0332891439 0332891101 azmandahlan@mdks.gov.my
Jabatan Khidmat Pengurusan
Foto Nama Jawatan Tel Faks Emel
Encik Amlie bin Ismail Encik Amlie bin Ismail Pengarah 03-32891439 amlie@mdks.gov.my