MENU
 

 

 

 

YDH Dato' Mohamad Yaacob B. Ismail

YDH Dato' Mohamad Yaacob Bin Haji Ismail (DSIS.,PJK)

Alamat : JKR KS 1666N, Kuarters Pejabat Daerah Jalan Majlis, 45000 Kuala Selangor

No Te. Bimbit: 019-6828377
E-mel:yaacob@mdks.gov.my

 

Puan Nor Faizah Binti Ismail

Alamat : No. 1, Jalan Gawar-Gawar, Batu 6, Sungai Gulang-Gulang, 4500 Tanjong Karang, Selangor

Zon: Ujong Permatang

No Tel/ Tel Bimbit: 019-6316152

E-mel:norfaizah@mdks.gov.my

 

En Lakshmanan

Tuan Haji Mohd Fakaruddin Bin Ismail
Alamat : No 48.Jalan Anggerik 1, Saujana Utama, 47000 Sungai Buloh, Selangor
No Tel Bimbit : 012-2680588 / 03-41420424

Zon: Saujana Utama

Emel :fakaruddin@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Tan Kik Meng

No 306, Simpang 3 Ijok, 45600 Bestari Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan

Zon: Ijok

No Tel : 013 - 6031111

Emel :tkmeng@mdks.gov.my

Puan Norhidayah binti Parmin

Alamat :Lot 866, Simpang 3, Jalan Bukit Belimbing 45000 Kuala Selangor, Selangor Darul Ehsan

Zon: Tanjong Karang

No Tel : 013-2241801

Emel:norhidayah.p@mdks.gov.my

 Encik Lee Bon Hong

Alamat : No. 40, Jalan KP/1, Pusat Bandar, 45500 Tanjong Karang, Selangor Darul Ehsan

Zon: Tanjong Karang

No Tel : 013-3366607

Emel:lbhong@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Anwar bin Karison

Alamat : No. 25, Jalan Nilam 1, Taman Nilam, 45500 Tanjung Karang, Selangor

Zon: Ijok

No Tel : 019-6670596

E-mel:anwar@mdks.gov.my

Encik Magesvaran A/L Arumugan

Alamat : No. 670A, Jalan PJU 1/3A, Kampung Chempaka, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Zon: Puncak Alam

No Tel : 011-23860817/012-6664074

Emel :magesvaran@mdks.gov.my

 

En Ng Kok Guan

Alamat : No 37, Kampung Tiram Buruk 45500 Tanjong Karang Selangor.

Zon: Jeram/ Sungai Buloh

No Tel : 012-9352180

E-mel:nkguan@mdks.gov.my

 

Puan Mariana Binti Abdullah

Alamat : No.11, Lot 106, Jalan Haji Alias 2, Batu 8 Ijok, 45600 Kuala Selangor, Selangor

Zon: Bestari Jaya/ Pasangan

No Tel : 0196-3712338

Emel :mariana@mdks.gov.my

Encik Lee Lih Perng

Alamat : No.33, Lorong Melati 3/25, Bandar Malawati, 45000 Kuala Selangor, Selangor

Zon: Kuala Selangor

No Tel : 019-3506868

Emel :lihperng@mdks.gov.my

Tuan Haji Othman Bin Ngah

Alamat : Kampung Batu 44, Jalan Bernam, 45500 Tanjong Karang, Selangor

Zon: Tanjong Karang

No Tel : 013-33011963

Emel :othman@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Muhammad Jafarudin Bin Sheik Daud

Alamat : Lot 224, Depan Dewan Hj. Omar, Kampung Bukit Belimbing, 45000 Kuala Selangor, Selangor

Zon: Kuala Selangor

No Tel : 011-26252343

Emel :jafarudin@mdks.gov.my

En Navartna

Puan Pushpa A/P Nagiah Vengadasan

Alamat: No 267, Jalan Haji Othman Sasaran Sungai buloh 45800 Jeram Selangor Darul Ehsan

Zon: Jeram/ Sungai Buloh

No Tel : 012 - 2961416

Emel :pushpa@mdks.gov.my
 

Encik Lim Yau Mien

Alamat : No 15 Jalan Yu 1 Taman Yu 45800 Jeram Selangor Darul Ehsan

Zon: Jeram/ Sungai Buloh

No Tel : 019 - 2678854

Emel :yaumen@mdks.gov.my

Encik Koo Chin Min

Alamat :No. 12, Jalan Melati 3/17,Bandar Malawati 45000 Kuala Selangor,Selangor Darul Ehsan

Zon: Ujong Permatang

No Tel : 016-6656024

Emel :chinmin@mdks.gov.my

Encik Rosham Bin Muhamad

Alamat : No.4, Lorong Naluri Sukma 8/25a, Seksyen 8, Bandar Puncak Alam, 45010 Kuala Selangor, Selangor

Zon: Puncak Alam

No Tel : 016-6500991

Emel :rosham@mdks.gov.my

Encik Nor Azhar bin Jamil

Alamat : Lot 3181, PT8/1, Kg. Pasir Tuntung, 45700 Bukit Rotan, Selangor Darul Ehsan

Zon: Ijok

No Tel : 017-3026415

E-mel:norazhar@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Sures A/L Manickam

Alamat : No. 91, Jalan 4, Taman Perumahan Tennamaran, 45600 Bestari Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan

Zon: Bestari Jaya/ Pasangan

No Tel/ Tel Bimbit: 016-30079

E-mel:sures@mdks.gov.my

Tuan Haji Mohd Noor Bin Mohd Shahar

Alamat No. 7, Lot 288, Batu 18, 45800 Jeram, Selangor

Zon: Puncak Alam

No Tel/ Tel Bimbit: 013-3960380

E-mel:mohdnoor@mdks.gov.my

Encik Mohan A/L Ramasamy

Alamat : No 127, Jalan Dato Penggawa, Bestari Jaya, 45600 Selangor Darul Ehsan

Zon: Bestari Jaya/ Pasangan

No Tel/ Tel Bimbit: 019-3541636

E-mel:mohan@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Thalapathi A/L Doraisamy

Alamat : Bt 1, Kampung India, Jalan Besar, 45700 Bukit Rotan, Selangor Darul Ehsan

Zon: Kuala Selangor

No Tel/ Tel Bimbit: 016-6733841

E-mel:thalapathi@mdks.gov.my

Encik Anandan A/L Damodaran

Alamat : No. 137, Rumah Penjaga Kunci Air (JPS), Kampung Kuantan, 45600 Kuala Selangor,, Selangor

Zon: Saujana Utama

No Tel/ Tel Bimbit: 013-2194453

E-mel:anandan@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Lim Piang Nam

Alamat : No. 28, JalanBendahara 3A, Taman Bendahara, 45000 Kuala Selangor, Selangor Darul Ehsan

Zon: Kuala Selangor

No Tel/ Tel Bimbit: 016-6905770

E-mel:piangnam@mdks.gov.my