MENU
 

 

Puan Rahilah binti Rahmat AMS,

Yang Dipertua

MAJLIS DAERAH KUALA SELANGOR
Jalan Majlis,
45000 Kuala Selangor,
Selangor Darul Ehsan

Email : ydp@mdks.gov.my

No. Tel (P) : 03-3289 1439

 

 

YDH Dato' Mohamad Yaacob bin Haji Ismail (DSIS.,PJK)

Alamat : JKR KS 1666N, Kuarters Pejabat Daerah Jalan Majlis, 45000 Kuala Selangor

No Tel. : 019-6828377
E-mel yaacob@mdks.gov.my

 

 

Encik Anwar bin Karison

Alamat : Blok E, Sawah Sempadan 45500 Tanjong Karang, Selangor Darul Ehsan.

No Tel. : 019-6670596

E-mel anwar@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Mohd Helmi bin Sanusi

Alamat : Blok Q, Jalan Mayang Rotan, Sawah Sempadan, 45500 Tanjong Karang, Selangor Darul Ehsan.

No Tel. : 019-3063844

Emel mohdhelmi@mdks.gov.my

 

Puan 'Atiqah Syairah binti Shaharuddin

Alamat : No. 2, Lot 213, Jalan Gawar-Gawar Kampung Sungai Gulang Gulang 45500 Tanjong Karang Selangor Darul Ehsan 

No Tel. : 011-11093018 

E-mel atiqasyairah@mdks.gov.my

 

Puan Nurul Azuwani binti Ab Malek 

Alamat : No.2, Jalan 4, Taman Sirambai 45000 Kuala Selangor, Selangor Darul Ehsan 

No Tel. : 017-3730311

E-mel nurulazuwani@mdks.gov.my

 

Yang Mulia Raja Shahmirulzaman bin Raja Badakozaman

Alamat : Lot 196, Kampung Permatang 45000 Kuala Selangor Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel. : 012-2118677

Emelrshahmirulzaman@mdks.gov.my

 

Puan Lanuga a/p Velan

Alamat : No. 28, Jalan 2, Taman Laksamana 45000 Kuala Selangor Selangor Darul Ehsan 

No Tel. : 011-26264730

E-mel lanuga@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Rajasegaran a/l Thanggavilu

Alamat : No. 77, Jalan Raja Abdullah 45800 Jeram Selangor Darul Ehsan 

No Tel. : 010-2407886

E-mel rajasegaran@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Zailani bin Kadir 

Alamat : Lot 3276, Jalan Tahir Manan Kampung Bukit Kuching 45800 Jeram Selangor Darul Ehsan 

No Tel. : 017-8895299

E-mel zailani@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Lim Piang Nam

Alamat : No. 2-25-11 Kampung Pasir Penambang 45000 Kuala Selangor Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel. : 016-6905770

Emel : piangnam@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Jaferi bin Manan 

Alamat : No. 10, Jalan 2 Taman Raja Musa 45000 Kuala Selangor Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel. : 011-11700345

Emel : mohd.jaferi@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Mohd Ma'rof bin Salaman

Alamat : Lot 129, Batu 4 ljok 45600 Bestari Jaya Selangor Darul Ehsan 

No Tel. : 013-2573858

E-mel mohd.marof@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Nagmudin bin Hussain

Alamat : No. 288 Jalan Sekolah Menengah Islam Hira', Batu 18 45800 Jeram Kuala Selangor Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel. : 019-6426238

E-mel : nagmudin@mdks.gov.my

  

Encik Khider bin Abd Rahim

Alamat : No. 104 Lorong Cakera Purnama 12/2 Seksyen 12 42300 Bandar Puncak Alam Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel. : 013-3654661

E-mel : khider@mdks.gov.my

 

Puan Pushpa alp Nagian Vengadesan

Alamat

No. 267, Jalan Haji Othman 

Sasaran Sungai Buloh 45800 Jeram Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel. : 012-2961416

E-mel pushpa@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Norman Naim bin Muhamad Rani

Alamat : 38, Jalan BS 2/5 Bukit Saujana 47000 Sungai Buloh Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel. : 013-2289280

E-mel norman.naim@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Mohd Hatta bin Sanuri

Alamat : No. 4, Jalan Kenanga Kampong Sungai Tengi Kanan 45500 Tanjong Karang Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel. : 012-6436669

E-mel mohdhatta@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Daim bin Haji Yassin

Alamat : Lot 163, Jalan SGG 5/1 Sungai Gulang-Gulang 45500 Tanjong Karang Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel. : 019-3613263

E-mel daim@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Mohd Aziz bin Mat Rashid

Alamat : Lot 2914, Jalan 3 Kampung Baru Lembah Pantai Jalan Sungai Kajang 45500 Tanjong Karang Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel. : 012-5579154

E-mel : mohdaziz@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Lim Yau Mien

Alamat : No. 15, Jalan Yu 1 Taman Yu Pekan Sasaran Jeram 45800 Kuala Selangor Selangor Darul Ehsan 

No Tel. : 019-2678854

E-melyaumen@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Alagenthran a/l Vellasamy @ Mayandy

Alamat : No.17, Jalan 2, Taman Salmon Sungai Buloh 45800 Jeram Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel. : 012-3357676

E-mel : alagenthran@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Yeow Yeong Feng

Alamat : 105, Jalan Besar 45500 Tanjung Karang Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel. : 012-6787719

E-mel : yeongfeng@mdks.gov.my

 

Encik Hoi Yun Hong

Alamat : No. 29, Kampung Holmood 45600 Bestari Jaya Selangor Darul Ehsan 

No Tel. : 019-3234711

E-mel : yunhong@mdks.gov.my

Encik Lee Lih Perng

Alamat : No.33, Lorong Melati 3/25 Bandar Malawati 45000 Kuala Selangor Selangor Darul Ehsan

No Tel. : 019-3506868

E-mel : lperng@mdks.gov.my

 

Kemaskini Terakhir: Jumaat, 16 April 2021 - 8:48am